Community leaders Promoting the Book

This book is prepared by academics , professional achievers and community activists , keeping in mind the need of the Malayalee community and its posterity. A literary legacy of the current generation for the future generations of Keralites living all over the world.

The publishers of the book welcome every community activist, academics, business persons and technocrats to participate in the process of promoting and popularizing this book.

We are receiving very encouraging and supportive responses from people of Kerala origin living all over the world. The list given below is getting enriched with the participation of more and more individuals in our promotion team.




USA New York Area

Dr. Sreedhar Kavil - drsreedharkavil@gmail.com

Prof. Susan Cherian - drsusan20@gmail.com

Mr. John Varghese- johncvarghese@gmail.com

Mr. Philipose Philip - adoor2@aol.com

Mr. Thomas Oommen- thomasthottathil@yahoo.com

Mr. Roy Chengannur- roychengannur@hotmail.com

Mr. Ginsmon Zachariah - ginsmon@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Biju Oommen - bbsoommen@gmail.com Staten

Staten Island Area

Miss. Megha Jacob meghajacob@hotmail.com

Mr. Achankunju Kovoor -achankunjukovoor@yahoo.com

Mr. Shaji Edward - cochinshaji@yahoo.com New Jersey

New Jersey Aread

Mr. Alex V. Koshy -alex.koshy@bookonkerala.com
Dr. George Jacob- drjacob43@yahoo.com
Mr. Jaison Alex- jaisonalex@gmail.com
Mr. Shaju Manimalethu shajumanimalethu@yahoo.com
Mr. Philip Maret - ninanmaret@gmail.com
Mr. Madhu Rajan - madhu@silverlands.us
Mr. Abraham Thomas Vilayil josvilayil@gmail.com
Mr. Jose Pinto Stephen josepintostephen@yahoo.com

Philadelphia Area

Mr. Joby George kottayamjoby@aol.com
Mr. George Joseph brightwayiss@hotmail.com
Mr. Yohannan Sankarathil 4sankarathil@gmail.com

Denver, Colorado Area

Mr. Isaac G. Palathinkal isaacgpal@yahoo.com

Chicago Area

Dr. Roy P. Thomas- thiruvella2003@yahoo.com
Mr. Chacko Thomas
Mr. Jose Kaniyali - kaniyaly@bcglobal.net
Mr. Joychen Puthukulam- joychen45@hotmail.com

Dallas Area

Mr. George Abraham - george@abrahamrealtors.com Mr. Philip John - philipjohns9@gmail.com
Mr. John Shery - johnshery2@yahoo.com

Houston Area

Mr. Dias Damoderan - diasdiamond@yahoo.com
Mr. Abraham Eapen - abrahameapen@live.com
Ms. Ponnu Pillai - ponnupillai@yahoo.com

Atlanta Area

Mr. Bob Varghese - jinu_v@yahoo.com

Alabama, Montgomery Area

Mr. Thomas Marangoly - tmarangoly@yahoo.com

Los Angeles Area

Mr. Joseph Ouso - josephouso@hotmail.com
Mr. Sam Oommen - sammerri@yahoo.com

Florida Area

Mr. Savy Mathew - savymathew@bellsouth.net
Mr. Mathew Jacob - bobbyjacob1@gmail.com

CANADA

Mr. Jimmy John - jimmyjjohn@hotmail.com
Mr. Sabu George - george7@telus.net
Roy George
Mary Kanjirakattu - mkanjirakattu@gmail.com


EUROPE:


Germany

Mr. Joseph Kainikara - jkainikkara1@hotmail.com Mr. Jacob Mathew - jacob@jtils.com
Mr. Gregory Medayil -medason.gregory@ web.de Mr. John Elanjippaly- johny@elanjipilly.de


England

Mr. Abdul Najeeb najeeb31@gmail.com
Ms. Jessica Savage jessica_e_savage@hotmail.com


Ireland

Mr. Thomas Antony thomasantony2005@yahoo.co.in


AUSTRIA

Mr. Chacko Malayil - babychenmalayil@yahoo.com Mr. Davis Edattukaran - edattukaran@chello.at
Mr. Jojo Parackal jojoparackal@yahoo.com


SWITZERLAND

Mr. Joy Kochattu - jkochattu@gmail.com


MIDDLE EAST

Mr. Issac John [Dubai] issacjohn@khaleejtimes.com

Mr. Sunny Kulathakal[Bahrain] kulathakal@yahoo.com

Mr. Johny Kuruvilla [Muscat] johny.chettai@gmail.com

Mr. Michael Stephen [Dubai]
michael.stephen@ymail.com

Mr. Abdul Rahim [Abu Dhabi]
manzil75@gmail.com


SINGAPORE

Dr. Alan Prem Kumar
csiapk@nus.edu.sg

Mr. PK Koshy
pkkoshy_27@yahoo.com.sg


AUSTRALIA

Mr. George Varughese
varughese@unisurf.com.au

Mr. Raymond
Pillai pillay@tpg.com.au


Newzeland

Mr. Isaac P Cheriyan [Anu]
icpal2001@yahoo.com


INDIA


Kerala

Dr. Sunny Luke
sunny.luke@bookonkerala.com


Ms. Celine Charath
celine.charath@bookonkerala.com

Mr. Isaac Plapally pravasimalayaleeindia@yahoo.com


Bangalore

Ms. Mini Devan
planetmin@yahoo.com

Ms. Susila Thomas
susilathomas@gmail.com


Chennai:

Mr. Nanda Govind
ngovindwmc@hotmail.com

Ms. Reeja Tharu
reejatharu@yahoo.com


Copyright © 2011 Book on kerala. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by ipsr solutions ltd.