Community leaders Promoting the Book

This book is prepared by academics , professional achievers and community activists , keeping in mind the need of the Malayalee community and its posterity. A literary legacy of the current generation for the future generations of Keralites living all over the world.

The publishers of the book welcome every community activist, academics, business persons and technocrats to participate in the process of promoting and popularizing this book.

We are receiving very encouraging and supportive responses from people of Kerala origin living all over the world. The list given below is getting enriched with the participation of more and more individuals in our promotion team.

USA New York Area

Dr. Sreedhar Kavil -

Prof. Susan Cherian -

Mr. John Varghese-

Mr. Philipose Philip -

Mr. Thomas Oommen-

Mr. Roy Chengannur-

Mr. Ginsmon Zachariah -

Mr. Biju Oommen - Staten

Staten Island Area

Miss. Megha Jacob

Mr. Achankunju Kovoor

Mr. Shaji Edward - New Jersey

New Jersey Aread

Mr. Alex V. Koshy
Dr. George Jacob-
Mr. Jaison Alex-
Mr. Shaju Manimalethu
Mr. Philip Maret -
Mr. Madhu Rajan -
Mr. Abraham Thomas Vilayil
Mr. Jose Pinto Stephen

Philadelphia Area

Mr. Joby George
Mr. George Joseph
Mr. Yohannan Sankarathil

Denver, Colorado Area

Mr. Isaac G. Palathinkal

Chicago Area

Dr. Roy P. Thomas-
Mr. Chacko Thomas
Mr. Jose Kaniyali -
Mr. Joychen Puthukulam-

Dallas Area

Mr. George Abraham - Mr. Philip John -
Mr. John Shery -

Houston Area

Mr. Dias Damoderan -
Mr. Abraham Eapen -
Ms. Ponnu Pillai -

Atlanta Area

Mr. Bob Varghese -

Alabama, Montgomery Area

Mr. Thomas Marangoly -

Los Angeles Area

Mr. Joseph Ouso -
Mr. Sam Oommen -

Florida Area

Mr. Savy Mathew -
Mr. Mathew Jacob -


Mr. Jimmy John -
Mr. Sabu George -
Roy George
Mary Kanjirakattu -



Mr. Joseph Kainikara - Mr. Jacob Mathew -
Mr. Gregory Medayil -medason.gregory@ Mr. John Elanjippaly-


Mr. Abdul Najeeb
Ms. Jessica Savage


Mr. Thomas Antony


Mr. Chacko Malayil - Mr. Davis Edattukaran -
Mr. Jojo Parackal


Mr. Joy Kochattu -


Mr. Issac John [Dubai]

Mr. Sunny Kulathakal[Bahrain]

Mr. Johny Kuruvilla [Muscat]

Mr. Michael Stephen [Dubai]

Mr. Abdul Rahim [Abu Dhabi]


Dr. Alan Prem Kumar

Mr. PK Koshy


Mr. George Varughese

Mr. Raymond


Mr. Isaac P Cheriyan [Anu]



Dr. Sunny Luke

Ms. Celine Charath

Mr. Isaac Plapally


Ms. Mini Devan

Ms. Susila Thomas


Mr. Nanda Govind

Ms. Reeja Tharu

Copyright © 2011 Book on kerala. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by ipsr solutions ltd.